NEPC Client CIO Award Recipients

December 9, 2015 / by NEPC



Pictured above: NEPC's KC Connors with 2014 Healthcare winner Alan Nelson and 2015 Healthcare winner Mark Amiri.  Pictured below, Kristin Reynolds and Kristine Pelletier of NEPC.

Congratulations to the following NEPC clients for their nominations as Asset Owner Finalists for the 2015 CIO Industry Innovation Awards.  We would also like to acknowledge Tim McCusker's nomination in the Consultant category.  According to the CIO website, this is the sixth annual celebration of innovation in the global asset management and asset owner communities.  Award winners were announced December 3, 2015 at the Harvard Club and New York Public Library.  Five NEPC clients who won awards in their categories are highlighted below.  A full listing of categories and award winners can be found here.

• Northwest Area Foundation (Amy Jensen)
• Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation (Carrie Thome) - Category Winner
• Fordham University (Eric Wood)
• Texas Tech University System (Tim Barrett)
Public Defined Benefit Plan Below $15B
• MoDOT and Patrol Employees' Retirement System (Larry Krummen)
• Orange County Employees Retirement System (Girard Miller) - Category Winner
Public Defined Benefit Plan Between $15B and $100B
• Massachusetts PRIM (Michael Trotsky) - Category Winner
Public Defined Benefit Plan Above $100B
• New York City Retirement System (Scott Evans)
• State of Wisconsin Investment Board (David Villa)
Health Care Organization
• Baylor Scott and White Health (Mark Amiri) - Category Winner
• Trinity Health (Dina Richards)
Next Generation
• Massachusetts PRIM (Sarah Samuels) - Category Winner

Topics: News, All Areas


Read our disclaimers.